Buddy and Pals???

Discussion board for anything related to Nightlife.

Buddy and Pals???

Postby ScooterB » Wed Mar 16, 2005 7:40 am

How does everyone feel about Buddy and Pals?

I really like the fact that Lincolns is right there. Their food is a perfect combo for hoisting a few beers.
ScooterB
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 10:37 am
Location: Crown Point, IN

Postby WallyWorld Girl » Wed Mar 16, 2005 1:57 pm

I think it's a fun place with bright neon and loud people. The men out number the woman with the ratio of 3:1. Their house band 'The Crawpuppies' is always a good time coming. Lincolns food hits the spots no matter if your just alittle bit hungry or ready to eat a side of a cow. The beer is pretty good too :shock:
User avatar
WallyWorld Girl
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 5:59 pm

Postby Up All Night » Tue Mar 29, 2005 9:04 pm

Construction workers having a beer after work.
User avatar
Up All Night
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 2:13 am

Postby ScooterB » Wed Mar 30, 2005 11:49 am

I think you hit the nail on the head there Up All Night. Lots of work boots covered in concrete.
ScooterB
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 10:37 am
Location: Crown Point, IN

Postby WallyWorld Girl » Sat Jan 20, 2007 11:59 pm

That's all that men think about
User avatar
WallyWorld Girl
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 5:59 pm

Postby -={ARCLIGHT}=- » Sun Jan 21, 2007 2:43 pm

WallyWorld Girl wrote:That's all that men think about


What a narrow minded statement, you must be a blast on a date.
User avatar
-={ARCLIGHT}=-
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 6:50 pm

Postby WallyWorld Girl » Sun Jan 21, 2007 11:01 pm

Very Funny :shock:
User avatar
WallyWorld Girl
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Feb 26, 2005 5:59 pm

Postby Kung Fu Fighter » Mon Aug 20, 2007 7:06 pm

Has anyone been to the new Buddy & Pals? Any good?
Kung Fu Fighter
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 1:01 pm

Postby Ray Gun » Mon Oct 15, 2007 5:08 pm

More of the same just bigger
User avatar
Ray Gun
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Feb 06, 2005 1:00 am
Location: Crown Town


Return to Nightlife



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron